iD.FGSS

FrankenVitus I

Posted on: September 17, 2009

FrankenVitus I FrankenVitus I FrankenVitus I FrankenVitus I FrankenVitus I Frame and fork: Vitus 979, France
Headset
: DuraAce
Stem: unknown
Handlebar: Pro MTB rise bar, cut to perfection😀
Grips
: Pro Grip
Wheels: rear Velocity B43 Midnight Blue + Surly 32H, front ARIM 36H
Tires
: Maxxis Detonator 700×23c
Cranks
: Sugino Single Speed Crankset (from Dahon Speed 8)
Bottom bracket: Sugino BB
Chainring: Sugino 53T
Cog
: ACS Claws 18T CrMo
Chain: KMC White
Saddle
: Active
Seatpost: unknown
Brakes: Tektro V-Brake
Pedals: MKS
Toe clips and straps: n/a

Andira Pramanta, Jakarta – Indonesia

2 Responses to "FrankenVitus I"

Woww. sudah masup. ada yang dobel fotonya. Nantikan FrankenVitus II ya…

Leave a Reply

Welcome to iD-FGSS Gallery,,

iD.FGSS is a weblog gallery that tried to gather all the fixed gear -single speed bike information and its manifestoes. All Indonesian around the globe are welcome to submit their best bike in here. One's submission must satisfy these qualifications. If you have a queries about this log, you are welcomed to send me e-mail.
